10 day’s without “O”, 4 day’s locked

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Annemarie, Jun 17, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Annemarie

Annemarie Long term member

Europe
    Local Time:
    1:53 AM
    Hi all,
    Just a “quick” update of my latest session, Yes I am self locked due to circumstances...

10 day’s without an O and my mind tell’s me I don’t need one yet. And my body is’nt protesting to much only but a few attempts trying to get hard but it can’t because of the cage.

Yes, I did have a bit of Anal play and Prostate milking last week, but no touching the “clitty”. Just two times, on monday and friday.

Been wearing the smallest cage I have (Chinese steel, see attached picture).
    It surprises me that I can take it this long in this device. I am fairly new to Chastity en have been playing with Three different devices, but the first one I got is still my favorite, although the base ring is to big. I adjusted some sportstape to make it smaller and to prevent the cage from sliding down to much.

Last night had some serious edema, went downstairs to get a icepack, but it didn’t solve the problem. Ended up taking the cage off around two o’clock. (Kept a picture of my number lockbox, don’t trust Emlalock to much yet ) Sleeping went well After taking it of and put in all on 12 hours later, everything calmed down and I am securely locked again ever since.
    The main problem is that I am uncut, and my body seems to slowly corporate with the new situation
    Patiënce has never been my best quality I guess.
    Tried another Chinese cage with a urethal tube, but it causes an enormous bulge in my pants.
    As a man I could be proud of that, but normaly I am fairly small shaped (a “grower”). Besides, I love to have a flat look at all times, at least a bit ladylike.