milk/ruined/denied.... how do you all handle it?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by cb1984, Aug 1, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. cb1984

cb1984 Long term member

Local Time:
    5:03 PM
    My wife @TimidKeyHolder seems to have decided to keep me locked up long term. We talked today about long term health with regards to this lifestyle. I would like to hear how often you are released, milked, ruined. A lot of you are permanently locked, how often are you drained of your fluids? I ask because she seems to like me denied and therefor doesnt want to change that, but we want to make sure we are playing safely... I know @Mascara^Snake has posted a article about health on here, and as a health care professional, I know that there is research to support masturbation and sex, but there is no research to support a full orgasm.

Interested in the discussion below

2. gyrator53

gyrator53 Member

retired academic/consultant
    UK
    Local Time:
    10:03 PM
    I guess this is one of the studies that is of interest in this respect:-

http://www.harvardprostateknowledge.org/does-frequent-ejaculation-help-ward-off-prostate-cancer

On the face of it, it seems to be somewhat difficult to follow a full-on chastity lifestyle and have the 21 ejaculations/month mentioned in the paper. Also, since the underlying mechanism for the effect is speculative it's anyone's bet as to the effectiveness of milking or ruined orgasms in this respect. Unfortunately, medical research is unlikely to have much to say about any kink until, I guess, its so common its not a kink anymore

3. Shepherdsflock

Shepherdsflock Long term member

Local Time:
    We don't do any of that. The male body will relieve pressure from the prostate on its own. I leak during sex, after urinating, and during arousal. That is enough to prevent any problems. Some men also experience "wet dreams".