How do i find a Mistress/KH

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by horny4u381, Feb 3, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. horny4u381

horny4u381 New member

Local Time:
    8:10 PM
    I am relatively new to this, just got caught up in some forums, loved the idea and have recently purchased a chastity device. The question i have in mind is how to i find a Mistress/Key holder to whom i could be a slave to? Or someone who would hold my keys and decide if and when i will be allowed release? Help is much appreciated, thank you.

2. filltee

filltee Junior Member

Sheffield. South Yorkshire UK
    Local Time:
    4:10 AM
    There are a number of forums chat site etc where you might be fortunate enough to both find someone who both wants to be a keyholder and more importantly wants to be YOUR keyholder. I would think that although this is quite possible it is extremely unlikely that you would find a compatable partner in all other respects using this method.

Personally I would suggest first finding in the usual way that person that you do not want to be without and for whom the feeling is mutual. Then find your own way, to slowly introduce the idea. Sarah Jameson has written an excellent book on this very subject. Be Careful What You Wish For