Learning to be a KH wife.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Ruffian, Dec 27, 2023.

1. Ruffian

Verified Female

Noth Carolina USA
    Local Time:
    11:07 AM
    Hi All,

I have been on here for 4 days now. I am still learning my way around and not sure where to post this. But, I did want to reach out and share a few things I am learning about myself and my relationship.

I am a very passive person by nature. I am a romantic at heart. I am also a teacher, middle school at that. I make around 10,000 decisions every school day. So when I am not teaching, I do not want to direct anyone especially my husband. However, I do want him to take care of me without asking. He should know what to do on a daily basis. So when I am angry listen to me vent, when I am happy, hear about my day. When I need a hug, hold me. I know that comes with training and learning about each other. To be honest my husband is great about understanding my needs when I tell him.

Since he decided to cage himself, I am finding that I myself is in a sort of emotional cage along with him. This is why I am reaching out. Let me explain some things first.

He has been very attentive the last few months. He tells me often to let him get me off. He is a great sexual partner. I am always in awe of him and love playing with his cage and him. Sex is not the problem. My willpower is the problem. I love having him in me, I love his hands on my breasts, I love his general touch. No toys can compare to his natural manhood.

I know I could ask for this every day and he would try to give it to me. There are a few kinks (not the sexual kind) to work around.

He has a medical condition that makes orgasms very painful. We have found that the ruined ones are a good thing for him. The RO's give him just enough of a release, but they are not any fun for me. In fact, I just let him do his thing and stay out of the picture.