The ring feels too strict (very newbe advice)

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Chirone, Mar 24, 2023.

1. Chirone

Chirone Member

Local Time:
    2:14 PM
    Hello everybody.

I'm very new to male chastity and penis cages. I've bought a simple cage from amazon and I wanted to get acquainted with it.

So, I thought to start from the ring: I'm wearing it (only the ring) for some time during the day, to learn how to properly put it in place and train my body to get comfortable with it.

The thing is: I'm sure I'm normal sized down there, but I'm struggling to wear the larger ring size. I can (with a bit of struggle, maybe due to my lack of experience) put it securely in place, but after few minutes I feel like a warm sensation.

Is it normal? And, by your experience, what is a reasonable lenght of time to keep it on continuatively?

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Thanks everybody for any advice.

2. bemfem

bemfem Long term member

Indiana, USA
    Local Time:
    8:14 AM
    I wrote a guide that might help you if your cage is not properly designed:

https://www.chastitymansion.com/for...for-24-7-cock-cage-wearing.45079/#post-509577

Krystine Kellogg made a podcast about my cock cage guide if you are interested:

https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/krystines-flr-podcast/id1529833492?i=1000571210960

EP: 0241 — https://krystinekellogg.com/podcast.html

3. Deleted member 97201

One side note to the guide. I turtle, so I find a smaller cage is better as it keeps the pee hole aligned. I’m uncut, so a cage with small holes that don’t allow all the skin to poke through works best for me.

4. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    1:14 PM
    hello @Chirone cos you are new to have a cage on you it migt be that that making the ring feel hot and not comfy. so before you go and get a lot of other cages and rings to try it best that you just try and get use to the ring for a bit and it migt not feel hot and uncomfy after that so much.