For those that wear Small Cages

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by LittlePikachu619, Jan 16, 2023.

1. LittlePikachu619

LittlePikachu619 Active member

Local Time:
    6:38 PM
    How do you keep your urethra lined up with your cage so you can pee? I’m still new to being locked and I use very small cages due to my size. I can’t seem to keep my pee hole lined up with the hole in my cages. I’ve learned and I enjoy sitting on the pot to pee but I still seem to make a mess at times. Is this normal with small cages? These are my two favorite cages so far.

2. HiyaImRyan

HiyaImRyan New member

Local Time:
    2:38 AM
    From my understanding, even a small cage should have the same space you'd give a larger cage.

Only use a smaller cage if you have a smaller member. Otherwise your penis may get stuck to the sides, scrunch up, twist etc and that will cause the urethra to no longer line up.

You want a little space so in the worst case you can use a q-tip to place it properly or give a little jiggle to loosen it from any side it's stuck to

3. LittlePikachu619

Local Time:
    Yes, I use a q tip to rearrange it.

littleguy3 and MissyB like this.
  4. LittlePikachu619

Local Time:
    Do you think this looks normal

5. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    9:38 PM
    @LittlePikachu619 : A couple things...

Q: How do you keep your urethra lined up with your cage so you can pee?
    A: When you put your penis in the tube, just make sure it is lined up correctly before locking the tube to the ring.

Observation: In your picture, it looks like your ring is so tight that it is pinching your skin underneath you, you may have an easier time with a ring slightly bigger.

6. LittlePikachu619

Local Time: