A Miscellaneous List Of Practical Stuff I've Learned

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by AshleyWilsonBlack, Aug 18, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. AshleyWilsonBlack

Local Time:
    8:01 AM
    Hi!

I’ve been a long time lurker/infrequent poster. My partner and I have been playing with chastity and power exchange for nearly 15 years, which isn’t as long as some of the fine folks here, but it is long enough that we’ve learned a few practical things I thought might be worth sharing. None of these are revolutionary or super unique, but they are all stuff I wish I knew when we started so hopefully you find them useful.

Sorry about all the Amazon links.. They aren’t affiliate links.

In no particular order...

KitchenSafe is awesome. https://www.thekitchensafe.com/
    The timer goes up to a max of 14 days but time can be added after being locked. The click-click-click sound the dial makes as time is added will haunt you.

A self stirring mug can help keep things clean after using the bathroom: https://www.amazon.com/Self-Stirring-Mug-by-Unknown/dp/B000G04RC6
    After you pee, drop your favorite penis, device and all, into the mug filled with water and hold the button for a few seconds. Dump it, dry things up, and go. It really helps! This should be done in addition to showering and other hygiene.. Not in lieu of.

Tamper proof security stickers are very cheap and useful:
    https://www.amazon.com/Transfer-Evident-Security-Warranty-Numbers/dp/B07GPGGQ5Y
    They can be used to secure almost anything and can work remotely by requiring pictures be sent showing the sticker still in place.

The most used toy in our bedroom is Loop Tie Down Straps: https://www.amazon.com/MOCA-Breaking-Strength-Trailering-Motorcycles/dp/B09FLJSFSL