Any advice on how to stop this? (pic)

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Kitty_, May 7, 2022.

1. Kitty_

Kitty_ New member

Local Time:
    10:20 AM
    So I finally purchased a device that didn't strangle my balls but unless I secure with a string this will happen. What are your opinions on the reasons why thins is happening and what I should look for in my next cage/ring

Thank you!

I should add that this is an extreme case it usually is more secure then this, I do pull as much as I can into the ring bringing it as close as I can to my body. However, this is still very possible and if left too long without being secured by a string it will happen.

(In case it wasn't clear I'm talking about how far away the cage is sitting from my body because It falls there naturally, even though the ring I have on feels like its the smallest I can wear.)

If anyone has advice I would love to hear it! I'm new to chastity so the possible causes for this are beyond me

IMG-7845.jpg

2. Lisa43

Lisa43 Long term member

Retired
    USA,Maryland
    Local Time:
    9:20 AM
    For me, a stainless steel Nub with a steel waist belt is the answer, The steel cage is very secure and the waist belt takes the weight off the cage and makes it impossible to remove or get access to the clitty. It is very comfortable and can be worn for long periods.

1mlockedup and Kitty_ like this.
  3. JaySaysYes

JaySaysYes I identify as someone that is always right

Local Time:
    3:20 PM
    I only get that when there is oil/lube, which looks like what you have.

Also the ring is too big and he cage is too short IMO.

Kitty_ likes this.
  4. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    In my opinion, the base ring is definitely too big.

Should the cage be longer or shorter?
    If shorter then your erections will be suppressed, which will stop your penis pushing the cage and so the ring forwards. You'll have far less problems with morning wood with a shorter cage.