[Experimenting newbie] Want to try 24/7 but [Pain / discomfort]

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by IAmAntho, Aug 27, 2021.

1. IAmAntho

IAmAntho Active member

Busy thinking about chastity
    Canada
    Local Time:
    6:58 AM
    #1 IAmAntho, Aug 27, 2021
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2021
    [French Canadian]

Hello everyone, as I am a newbie in this kind of practice, I didin't know what to buy or what to try first, so I went for a cheap plastic cage made in china that cost like 8USD on Ebay. As you could imagine from that kind of quality, it broke in half. My first reflex was to try a metal one, ranging for 10$ to 30$ because you know, being new to it me and my GF wanted to try it more of a premilinary thing / a one day time kink followed by some plays in the bed, so we didint want to spend a lot of money into "it".

As of right now, I have a few really cheap plastic cages that I do not use anymore.
    As also have that kind of cage but maybe not EXACTLY this one (bought it a little while ago) : https://www.amazon.com/UleadeTM-Steel-Chastity-Device-Locked/dp/B01I155M94 EDIT : Img link was ruining the post

My other metal one looks like that : https://www.houseofdenial.com/products/steel-hod-s77 [​IMG]

Keep in mind that my cages are from Ebay and didint cost much, most likely a replica of some "good" ones, or not.

So, one day, thinking about those short experiences, I realised that I really enjoyed the feeling that being caged was bringing into me, I am no psychologist to say why and what but you know, bottom line is it turns me the F* on.