Lessons Learned While Lovingly Locked

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by shortstraw, Jul 6, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. shortstraw

shortstraw Member

Upper Midwest
    Local Time:
    12:11 PM
    Hello everyone, thanks for taking the time to follow me on my own little chastity journey! This post will be a background to my wife and I’s current situation. I just started a new chastity sentence today, and am very excited to share my experience as it develops. Please share your thoughts and ideas!

[​IMG]

For starters, I've had some experience with chastity in previous relationships, while my wife has kept her kinks to herself and only really had vanilla relationships before me. When I first brought up my interest in BDSM--probably on our second or third date--she told me she was only interested in being the submissive partner. I really didn't mind taking the dom role, but it didn't take long for her to get a lot more confident with expressing her own kinks and ultimately finding equal pleasure in switching. Even so, she's always held herself back due to serious shyness. I've done my best to be patient and supportive, allowing her to find what works for her and she's been slowly blossoming into quite the kinky femdom flower. She now wields a strap-on like a pro and nothing seems to turn her on more than bruising my butt with a paddle. It's actually a little scary sometimes how much she enjoys overwhelming me with pain and pleasure.