A walk in the woods

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Robins toy, Feb 7, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Robins toy

Robins toy Active member

Local Time:
    9:17 PM
    I have always loved to walk in the woods. Since will probably never be the first living being to step anywhere on this planet, there has always been a trail for me to follow. Sometimes I find myself following the footsteps of some bold trailblazer that forged a path that none before them had ever been brave enough to find! Sometimes, when I'm feeling brave myself, I follow the trails that the game have made.

I am Robin's toy. My wife/KH is the love of my life, and the one I want to follow.

We are fairly new to this lifestyle. Of course, it was my idea. Gratefully, she is embracing it.....for the most part.

We are just your average couple. She is a teacher and I am a diesel mechanic. Not what most would think of as an example of some kink! But, shit happens!

I would like to share our walk in the woods here, and ask for advice as we go.

The thing I know about going down the trail that only the animals, and the occasional brave soul, travel is that you seldom end up where you thought you would. Sometimes you come to a place that is so extraordinarily beautiful that it takes your breath away....sometimes you misstep and end up with your ankle in a pit of writhing snakes. Often you wind up trying hard just to find your way back to where you got off the comfortable path you were on before you felt brave! If you care to find out where our path leads, I will be posting about it here.

Hopefully I will be able to convince her to join and post her side of things as well. If not, I will still make sure she approves of what I post, after this short one.

May all your trails be smooth!

2. Fellow traveler

Fellow traveler Active member

Truck driver
    Southern U.S
    Local Time:
    8:17 PM