Girlfriend wants me to journal this hypnosis experience!

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by steve_p, Jun 6, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. steve_p

steve_p Member

Local Time:
    5:11 PM
    So I am new to male chastity and so far cannot believe the experience. Never even knew these things existed until just recently when my girlfriend sprung it on me to try wearing one. Her old boyfriend introduced her to the idea etc won't go into detail here but she likes it.

She took it very slowly for what she calls the break-in period. I only wore it a day or two and then she would leave it off at night and did this until I have gone a total of 5 days now as my max and I was climbing walls at that point. So horny I could hardly take it. I know some of you go months etc but I am new to this and a couple of days is a long time for me right now.

She makes it fun for me and I have developed a trust and bond with her. So I have been playing along. After one of our dates, I went home after making out, etc all wound up and I really did want to JO. My hormones were raging. You, woman, are soft and sexy and hard to forget. I texted her that I was tempted to break this thing off. Seems she didn't like that idea much. It appears to have invited the opportunity to explore other options like a metal device and...

Were sitting on the couch and she bribes me in her sexy seductive own way. She would do something If I would just listen to a hypnosis file for her before and after she did what she said she would do. At first, I laughed. I have never done anything like this and I knew there was NO WAY a hypnosis file was going to have an impact on me and I was really wanting her to do what she said she would do so she kind of had me if you will.