Hi, any DreamLover 2000 users out there?

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by nuvaris, Sep 11, 2011.

1. nuvaris

nuvaris Exploring the cognitive qualities of sensuality

IT
    Florida
    Local Time:
    1:53 PM
    Hi,

I'm new to CM and have enjoyed what I've been reading, but figured it's time to stop lurking.

I saw there was recently a post with a link to the DL2K site. I'm NOT doing that. I recently discovered Chastity Mansion and have been looking to see if there are any sites that DL2K users frequent that are independent of the manufacturer. I'm curious to hear honest unfiltered opinions and experiences.

I followed the developer's blog site regularly as he struggled to bring it to market and get it approved for sale all the while wondering (as many others) "what will this thing COST?" Well it finally became a reality, the price put it beyond my discretionary funds. $1500 (roughly) was a heck of a price for a sex toy. But the amount of functions and detail that went into this thing had my gadget side hooked. I was obsessed. She'd told me I could order it if I found a way to pay for it that wouldn't impact the family's finances. It took me 3 months but I'd managed it. I'd hoped to surprise my wife with it, as we'd discussed it extensively as it was being developed, but the FedEx arrived when she was home and I wasn't. She called me and said, "do you have something to tell me?" She actually was excited to try it too, but a bit afraid. Funny, it wasn't going to be shocking HER. But she cares for my best interest.