New to the scene

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Lockedhammer, Sep 4, 2018.

1. Lockedhammer

Lockedhammer Member

Local Time:
    11:26 PM
    Hi everyone,

I am new to the scene and would like to learn and experience everything I can.

I found Chastity by accident, I have always enjoyed Femdom entertainment for my personal time and always fantasized of being dominated but I never had a companion that shared the same interest, after some life changes I met the absolute women of my dreams and after a couple years together things could not be better!! She is my absolute world!! She completes me in and out of the bedroom!! Together we discovered edging, tease and denial, and ruined orgasms, up until recently my denial was only of my orgasm as she would ruin me to keep me denied, but when she was away I could never keep my hands off, even though she asked me not to indulge.

One day when I was breaking the rules I found a chastity video and I was extremely intrigued, I began researching and reading everything I could find, I found it such an amazing turn on, I mentioned this to her during play a couple times and she always very lovingly would tell me "anything you want" but I was nervous to act on my thoughts, one day I impulsively bought a cheap China made cage and packed myself into it the best I could, when she arrived from work I told her I had a surprise and to close her eyes, when she opened her eyes she absolutely light up. After some serious groping we went out to dinner, she kept me very aware I was locked and that night we made amazing intimate love.