Chastity and Athletics

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by bodman54, Nov 25, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. bodman54

bodman54 Active member

Engineer
    New England, USA
    Local Time:
    5:38 PM
    So I'm a pretty active guy. I'm an engineer at a manufacturing company so I'm on my feet a lot solving problems. I also like to keep in shape. I play basketball and rock climb twice a week. I don't have a problem at work because I'm usually wearing jeans and not literally running around. My question is, do any of you have problems with your cage when you exercise? Is there any potential for damage to your cock and balls if the cage is just flopping around while you run?

Jimwilly123 likes this.
  2. Guest 3729

Guest 3729 Long term member

Local Time:
    3:38 PM
    I'll do everything active in my cage, the key is to wear good supportive underwear to help hold everything in place. It also helps to have a proper fitting light cage, that will help reduce the flopping around. You might want to try incontinence underwear they have good padding and good support, plus if you're in basket ball shorts they make things way less obvious. I have several pair that look like boxer briefs and you'd never know what kind of underwear they were unless someone actually came up and felt them.

3. dkid13

dkid13 Active member

Athlete, health professional, and kids coach
    Sydney
    Local Time:
    7:38 AM
    Does anyone Olympic lift/crossfit or learn brazilian jiu jitsu? Wondering if you can train caged. I understand it's 'just a fetish' so I should just take the cage off when I'm active like this if it's impractical. The problem is what time and how often I train, which would mean I would either need a key to unlock myself everyday whilst KH is at work, or I would only be locked up for a couple hours at a time :(

4. LockedPom

LockedPom Long term member

Australia
    Local Time: