Brand spanking new

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by QueenOfHisCage, May 30, 2017.

1. QueenOfHisCage

QueenOfHisCage New member

Local Time:
    11:54 PM
    Hello. I'm new to everything! My hubby presented me with this "gift" two nights ago and asked me to be his "keyholder". I have no idea what any of this means or what happens next, but I'm intrigued, you say the least. any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Zaar31 likes this.
  2. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad
    South of Lacrosse Wisconsin
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Welcome! Always nice to see a new face.

When you get a chance tell us about yourselves, what he is into(submissive, masterbation control, FLR, discipline, etc) and once we know his interest we can give some tips. Or if you have anything specific there is sure to be someone to help.

There is no right or wrong way, only the way that works for you two, so take everything with that in mind

DarkKnight likes this.
  3. QueenOfHisCage

Local Time:
    Ok. Wow. I have NO idea what any of that means. Crap.

4. Nicoftime

Railroad
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    I didn't mean to overwhelm you sorry, I guess I just don't know how he asked you or what his reasons are.

Submissive is somewhat self explanatory, as well masterbation control, FLR means female led relationship, and discipline is he wants to receive discipline to correct his behavior.

It can be just as simple as staying locked until you want it unlocked.

Have fun u two

5. QueenOfHisCage

Local Time:
    Oh! Thank you. I guess it's discipline, then. I tend to tell him he's not very romantic and complain that he's not considerate. So he wants this to help him with that. Does that make sense? I have no idea.

spider203 likes this.
  6. Nicoftime

Railroad
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    It does, after a bit he will be doting on you! I hope you have fun with it!

QueenOfHisCage likes this.
  7. Zaar31

Zaar31 Member