Decision Advise

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by hornchast, Sep 1, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. hornchast

hornchast 29yr old male

Local Time:
    2:14 PM
    Hello everyone,
    So I have been set a time of at least 23 days locked up by my gf. I am a college student and the first football tailgate of the season is this Saturday. She has allowed me to get out of chastity for the tailgate but I will be required to wear panties and have an extra 5 days added to the 23 days. Today is day 4 and I'm already dying to get out (the usual first few days hornyness). I have made a plea for no panties and to make it 7 extra days instead of 5 but she is going to have to think about it. I was curious what your guys' thoughts were on if you would make the deal to get out to tailgate and have 5 days added but still have to wear panties or possibly add 7 days to be completely free for a day. Of course there will be no fooling around, just drinking and tailgating then back in cage immediately. My concern to her was having to to use the bathroom constantly from drinking beer.
    Thanks for the help!

2. Thatgirl

Thatgirl Owner and Wife of Thatguyontheinternet.
    Verified Female

Local Time:
    3:14 PM
    It's simple: Heed her demands and do the 5 days with panties. It's not like you pull your pants all the way down to pee at the urinal...and i doubt any of the guys would be looking that close anyway, and if they are, well they have some explaining to do!

Nicoftime, slave_m and joe01 like this.
  3. hornchast

hornchast 29yr old male

Local Time: