First Post | First R/L Mistress(8 months) | Here to share, learn, and inspire

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CaseyGep, Jun 29, 2016.

1. CaseyGep

CaseyGep Member

New York
    Local Time:
    1:24 AM
    Hi everyone,

So here is my first introductory post, lol. I will try not to make it too dry :). My name is Casey and I am 24 years old.

I joined the site several months back but never really became active or even browsed that much. Why now? To be honest, I have started to think that becoming involved and active in a forum like this could be really beneficial to me, serve as an outlet, and also a place to motivate and share with others.

I'm rather new to the lifestyle and have been serving a Mistress exclusively for almost 7 months. Being a newcomer to the lifestyle and serving within a consistent D/s relationship partially predicated on chastity and orgasm control, I have experienced feelings, emotions, and challenges that most people can't relate to.

But, I'm pretty sure there are enough people here that can relate!

I look forward to getting to know people and make friends, both submissive and Dominant.

Thanks,
    Casey

Mark Owen likes this.
  2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    11:09 AM
    if you share your experiences I am sure you will find people who can relate. You will probably get lots of us slightly jealous as you are so young. Mostly because we wish we had started sooner!

Welcome to the Mansion.

3. joe01

joe01 Active member

Local Time:
    12:24 AM
    Welcome to the Mansion, Mistress.

I look forward to conversing with you on the forums. As a submissive male, it is always a treat whenever I get the opportunity to talk with a dominant woman.

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

4. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    6:24 AM
    please it not a Lady its a man and it says that on his profile. he serves the Lady.

joe01 likes this.
  5. joe01