ball trap woes

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by Incredibleman, Mar 25, 2015.

1. Incredibleman

Incredibleman Member

Local Time:
    10:06 AM
    Hey, I'm fairly new to this. I have a cb6000s, and it just won't work. I tried the middle size ring, and it was absolute hell to get on, and excruciating to wear because it was so tight. It was actually tight enough to interfere significantly with the passage of urine. So I went with the next larger ring and the smallest spacer. When I bent over to get my shoes on, one ball popped right out, forcing me to remove the device, which I was able to do without unlocking it. I don't need a device to be inescapable, as I won't even try to get out, but i need it to stay on, and not remove itself. My wife and I have tried everything, and the cb6000s just won't stay on. I've been looking at the Steelworx Looker 02, I really like the idea of it, but it is also a ball trap, and if one ball slipped out I'd really be in trouble, because of the urethral insert. Is my only option a P.A. piercing and a P.A. device without a ball trap? Any suggestions would be most appreciated.

2. Wendygirl

Wendygirl To offer advice and keep CM safe and welcoming

gardener
    London
    Local Time:
    4:06 PM
    Hi welcome to CM we hope you and your wife will find plenty of interesting topics and threads .

I would not recommend a PA as th ne answer to your problems. If nothing else it will need time to settle down and you need 4 mm at least . However it is to stop withdrawal of your willy not to take the weight of a device.

I think experimenting with the rings and spacers would be a better bet .
    Xx Wendy

Incredibleman likes this.
  3. GT-CB6000

GT-CB6000 Long term member

Local Time:
    11:06 AM
    I agree with Wendy. My suggestion is to move on to the Looker device after you have figured out the needed size of ring and spacer combination.

4. Lialuvit

Lialuvit Just starting out down this road in our marriage

Local Time: