New to chastity, full of questions

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Incredibleman, Feb 24, 2015.

1. Incredibleman

Incredibleman Member

Local Time:
    7:18 AM
    Hello,

I'm new to this, having been curious for a while. So my marriage of 13 years has been going badly for a couple of years, we spend evenings in separate parts of the house, never have sex, and have a lot of hostility and so on. SHe watched a lot of TV, I played a lot of video games, and of course, as you may imaging, since we were not having sex, I've been abusing the internet. Well, a few months ago I managed to accidentally find a young woman who played the same video games as I do, really enjoyed my company, liked me much more than my wife did, and well, one thing led to another. We never actually met, but we did have an emotional affair. I fell in love with her.

While on vacation in Mexico with my wife a few days ago, my wife found her pictures while rooting through my phone. Well, I must have been fed up enough to walk into that situation, because I'm not stupid enough to have her photos on my phone and expect secrecy to continue.

Our marriage exploded. She posted word of my infidelity on Facebook for all to see. We fought and fought. Everything from "you have a little dick", to - well, you get the idea. I went to the airport, intending to leave this hostile, lonely relationship forever, and realized that I simply can't. I realized that I am unable to leave her, that I still love her more than I thought I did, and that I would rather die with her than live without her. She took me back, and we are still on vacation in Mexico.

It is currently very difficult. I am doing my damnedest to right the wrongs. Obviously my sins were not the product of some unthinking selfish bastard in an otherwise idyllic relationship to the perfectly loving devoted bride. It takes two to tango, as they say, but trust is suddenly a VERY BIG ISSUE.