Stargazer
Last Activity:
Nov 12, 2021
Local Time:
6:48 AM
Bedfordshire, UK

Stargazer

Active member, Male, from Bedfordshire, UK

'Accidentally' discovered that a magic-wand applied to exterior of belt is an instant but unsatisfying orgasm. Feel like a cheat now. Oct 15, 2014

Stargazer was last seen:
Nov 12, 2021
    1. the odd tease
      the odd tease
      ...it's a way to be milked...
      1. Stargazer
        Stargazer
        Say what?!
        Apr 7, 2015
      2. the odd tease
        the odd tease
        "what" - there, I said it.
        Apr 7, 2015
    2. Stargazer
      Stargazer
      'Accidentally' discovered that a magic-wand applied to exterior of belt is an instant but unsatisfying orgasm. Feel like a cheat now.
    3. Stargazer
      Stargazer
      48hrs belted and counting. Not bad for a complete beginner, I'd like to think. Something of a shock to the system, but a well needed one.
    4. Stargazer
      Stargazer
      Belt mods all done. New chaste life begins tomorrow morning. #AboutBloodyTime!
    5. Stargazer
      Stargazer
      Final bits required to mod my belt ordered today. With any luck, can make proper start to chaste life before the weekend.
      maid_carrie likes this.
    6. Deavious Bitch
      Deavious Bitch
      Hi Welcome to the site. I have not been active on here for a while .
      My wife and I are just resuming our interests again so perhaps we can share our experiences .
      1. Stargazer
        Stargazer
        Sure. I'm still brand-new to all of this and have a lot of learning to do. More than happy to share experiences. It'll help me get to grips with it and if anything I say can be of use to add some perspective to anything then job-done. Thanks for the welcome!
        May 3, 2014
  • About

Bedfordshire, UK
    Chastity devices:
    Adjustable steel belt. Not one of the expensive ones, sadly.