Where to begin?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Sissy Elaine, May 27, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. Sissy Elaine

Sissy Elaine Member

Local Time:
    2:19 AM
    Hi everyone,

This is my first real post on the forums, well not counting my introduction that is, anyway so here goes.

As I said in my profile, I'm completely new to the whole chastity lifestyle and cant wait to get started, the problem I seem to find myself in is just, where exactly do I start?

I've been reading a lot of the posts on here and they have been very helpful and informative, its great reading about other people's experiences and thoughts and feelings on chastity. Chastity has been a fantasy of mine for as long as I can remember and now I have the oppturnity to finally explore all those thoughts and feelings.

This summer I have all the free time I could ever want and have my own device (CB3000) and what i really want to do is get right into the lifestyle, but my lack of experience and knowledge base (save for the posts, blogs and articles I've read) is something which I feel is holding me back.

So I guess what I'm asking is, if anyone has any advise on starting out in chastity they would be willing to share I would be very grateful, basically anything you think I should know or should read up on, etc, that would help me get started.

Looking foward to reading your replys

Vykker

2. hersforever

hersforever Member

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    6:19 PM
    Vykler,

The best advice I can offer is start slow. If you're going to be holding your own key that's great but don't get into your device for the first time and expect to keep it on for a few weeks straight -- give yourself time to adjust to it. Try wearing it a few hours, then all day, then all day and all night, adjusting as needed for comfort, and give yourself at least a week before locking it on and throwing away the key (so to speak, don't really throw away the key!).