Urethral plug chastity for full time use?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by lightsout, Oct 28, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. lightsout

lightsout New member

Local Time:
    5:16 AM
    Hi all,
    So I and my Mistress have been thinking of using this chastity device with a urethral plug for full time use.

This is the device: http://www.uberkinky.co.uk/master-series-solitary-p…

Would this be suitable for long term wear? And if so what are the things to consider, e.g. how often should it be taken off and cleaned and what are the risks, ect.
    Thanks

2. Colleen1986

Colleen1986 Long term member

Maryland, USA
    Local Time:
    12:16 AM
    Urethral plugs, inserts ,etc., run the risk of urinary tract infections, so watch out and be careful. I spent a week in hospital last year and I suspect it was caused by a urethral insert.

3. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    10:16 PM
    Wow! That must have a whopprt UTI!

4. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    10:16 PM
  5. sylvana chastity

sylvana chastity just Syl

Deutschland
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Very true, the plug is a good anchor, to keep the prisoner where it belongs, but even at highest levels of hygienic standarts there is a reasaonable risk of catching an infection. As I am a wearer of a cb like you decided to buy I wouldn't recommend long-term wear even though I was lucky enough not to cause anything bad - but 48 hours was the longest time of wearing it, than we make a change to another model. Coming back to the "shoe-example": it's not recommended to wear the same pair of shoes day in and out - same goes for chastity-devices! ;)

6. danleft1

danleft1 Long term member

South East USA
    Home Page:
    Local Time: