TSA and polymer cages with the small locks

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by luckyhubby83, Oct 11, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. luckyhubby83

luckyhubby83 Long term member

Local Time:
    11:50 PM
    I have a all plastic cage with this lock(metal)
    will this be a issue on the body scanners?

[​IMG]

2. Crystal'sPup

Crystal'sPup Active member

Local Time:
    Ask CngOfSeasn, that user may have some insight into this.

3. madams-sissysub

nurse
    uk (west mids)
    Local Time:
    5:50 AM
    I’ve been through scanners at a courtroom and had no problems, but I have no experience with airport scanners.

4. handsolo

handsolo Long term member

Local Time:
    12:50 AM
    You can get plastic locks of the same design. A TSA scanner might still reveal it, and it would be up to the agent to decide whether it was something that required explanation if it did.

5. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    Maybe just use a plastic one time use lock that day just to be safe.

6. GoodBoy1122

GoodBoy1122 Active member

Local Time:
    #6 GoodBoy1122, Oct 12, 2021
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2021
    I usually wear a metal cage. I've gone through airport security using a cb6000 and plastic disposable lock with a number on it.

However, I won't do that again. I recently heard on a femdom podcast (I think Kristine's FLR podcast) that her husband had the same 100% plastic rig that I had and they pulled him aside and did a search and he had to pull his pants down in a room. He was wearing a pink cb to top it off. Yikes! The building anxiety to pass through with the plastic cb was fun, but I don't be trying that stunt again.

Yes, the detectors are looking for metal, but they are looking for more than metal; concentrations and clusters of stuff etc. Here something I found after a quick search that explains it.
    https://www.bustle.com/p/what-do-bo...-theyll-sometimes-flag-random-things-15770621