submissive in phoenix az

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by chastityboy2000, Aug 9, 2008.

1. chastityboy2000

chastityboy2000 Junior Member

Local Time:
    12:09 PM
    hi i am a single guy looking for a very dominant woman to take charge of my cock and me for that matter. so far i have not been able to find any dominant women even close to my age and physical fitness level. i am 26 years old,6ft 1inch tall, 210 LBS, brown hair blue eyes, light skin. i already own a cb2000 that i have modified to be much more secure than it was, but i have the key so the longest i have been locked up for is a week before i caved and freed myself. i am very good with my hands, i am a metal fabricator/machinist by trade so i can make a lot of cool toys to use on me. i dream at night about having a superb mistress lock me up until she sees fit to release me. she would have me eat her pussy and kiss her feet whenever she wants me to. i sure hope somebody finds me. please contact me even if just to share your thoughts

2. annasissydoll

annasissydoll sissy slut in training

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Hello and welcome!
    oh i hope you find that Mistress!
    when i saw you were in Phoenix, it just popped inot my sissy head that if i were your Mistress, i'd send you out inot that yummy sunshine and get yourself a nice bikini tan line to show me your devotion.

*giggles*
    maybe you shoudl do that anyway. wouldn't you just LOVE to have asexy bikini bottom tanlines??? )
    *sissy kisses*

3. chastityboy2000

chastityboy2000 Junior Member

Local Time:
    i have all ways wanted to have sissy pantie lines. that would be perfect. i thought i found a mistress last night. she was looking for a ginny pig for a chastity experiment to see how long guys can go. so i called her about it i found out that it also mostly about me paying a lot of money for a very little amount of mistress action. o well