Steelheart 2 Review

Discussion in 'Steelworxx' started by Dak, Apr 21, 2022.

1. Dak

Dak Member

Oklahoma
    Local Time:
    3:44 AM
    I have had a Steelheart 2 for about two years. I thought I would share my thoughts on it. You can see pics in my profile. I have only played with chastity off and on over the last couple of years, so I'm not 24/7 in this device.

Firstly, the fit is amazing. I got the size perfectly. I used the measurements from a MM Jailbird I ordered about 10 years ago. That device ended up being about 1/4" too long. I made adjustments, and this Steelheart 2 fits like a glove. With it sized perfectly, it is very comfortable to wear, with a few minor exceptions. First being the center opening. I find that the tip of my urethral opening will poke out of the hole sometimes. When this happens, a very small sensitive fold of skin can get caught on the tip of the cage when I'm bending over. Since I work in IT and fix computers often, that can cause a problem. It's VERY uncomfortable when it pinches the tip. The small slits around the opening don't cause any problems at all. The other problem is after wearing for about 24 hours, because I don't wear chastity all the time, and I have a fairly snug sack, my balls can get pretty uncomfortable and ache due to the constant mild stretching caused by the device. The longest I have worn the device without removing is 3 days. It became painful at that point. However, if I wore it more often, I have a feeling that it would become more comfortable as my body got used to it.

My two major gripes are cleanliness and security. As with any balltrap design that doesn't have a piercing securing the device, it is possible to pull out. Now, this device isn't very comfortable to do that with, because the ball trap is tight enough that it pulls on me if I do happen to pull out. While I did order the urethral sound attachment, it's not very comfortable for me to wear regularly, so it doesn't help.