Really Scared for the First Tme

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by white_leather, Nov 30, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. white_leather

white_leather Member

Local Time:
    12:30 PM
    So my wife and I have been experimenting with FLR and orgasm control for a few months now, actually since we first got married in September. It has always been a fun game for us and I've become much more attentive to her needs and a better partner all around. But just today we got into a huge fight about some things I'm working out through my lawyer with my ex-wife. Tonight, after about 36 hours of freedom, she locked me back up. This 36 hours was the longest free time I've had since we got married. But tonight, when she locked me up, she was really angry. It is the first time she's locked me up in an angry way.

We have a flight to take in 5 days and she has already promised me that we're getting to the airport early so that I can get personally inspected without taking it off because she wants me to be humiliated. Then, I assume, I'll have to do the same thing on the way back. I'm honestly really scared that she's going to make me suffer this humiliation, and I don't know what to do.

She's told me that I'm going to have to stay locked until I get things straight with my ex. I get that and it seems fair, but she's traveling with me and it seems like, for safety's sake, she should let me get unlocked right before security and locked back up right after we go through. She knows I'll be chaste and she can monitor it.

I'm so scared and I don't know what to do with my situation. If I knew that I just might be humiliated, and that was it, I could live with that, just fine, but now I'm afraid, in this environment, that I'm going to end up on some sort of watch list or worse, be turned out and miss my flight. What should I do?

Shy_Subby likes this.
  2. bringback

bringback Member

Local Time:
    5:30 PM