Not just playin anymore

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Yodermanks, Nov 11, 2008.

Random Thread
  1. Yodermanks

Yodermanks Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:08 PM
    First off hi to all and sorry for the long post but gotta get caught up hehe, ive been a lurker forever but since ive been offically chastized as of today i figured that i might as well make a diary on how it goes, and that way my keyholder can read it and know if i cant talk to her.

Well lets get some background, im a 19 year old student that has been intrested in this for a long time, i purchased my first device (cb-3000) about a year ago and have been playin by myself since, not that it ever went very far, put it on hang out for a couple hours get turned on by the thought and off it came for a release, well i finally got up the nerve to ask one of my close friends to help me with this, try it out and see if it was something that i liked as much in reality as i do in my head. luck was with me cause she said yes, shes two hours away so we are gunna mail the key back and forth with her holdin the spare too, so we started talkin bout it seriously and she spent a couple days researchin the subject, and decided that shes gunna like this alot, so i started wearin it for real, i kept it on as long as i could and when i was as turned on as i could take i took it off and masurbated and put it back on as soon as i could. i did this for most of a week and i was only out for maybe a day in total out of 6 days. we decided to go for it, might as well cause i dont think i was gunna get anymore ready, physically and mentally lol we decided on a schedual of release, 3 days for the first time, off 24 hours on again for 5 days then reevaluate.

Day Zero
    Sunday, i took off the device as soon as i woke up sunday morning to get a period of rest before i was in without an escape, so it was off all day, needless to say i enjoyed many orgasms and prolly went to far in my anxiety.

Day One