New to the Idea

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Willing2, Feb 5, 2015.

1. Willing2

Willing2 Active member

Local Time:
    12:04 AM
    Hello All!
    I am completely new to this idea, but as my name indicates, I am willing to try Chastity.

First a bit about how I happen to be here.

My wife's name is Sharon, and we have been married 20 years. My wife's best friend, Linda, confided in her that her husband, Jim, who is a friend of mine, but not a close friend, had introduced her to the idea of a female led marriage, including chastity for him. Linda told Sharon (my wife) that there are a number of advantages, and almost no disadvantages to this arrangement.

Linda talked at length about how much better things are - she said that it's like they are dating again! She gets to decide IF and WHEN they have sex. She also said that Jim can't masturbate any more.

Well that got Sharon's attention BIG TIME. She HATES the fact that I masturbate, and has let me know, but I continue to masturbate - often.

So, Sharon has told me (and that is new to both of us) that we are going to move towards a Female Led Marriage. She said that she wants me in a chastity device - the sooner the better. I'd really rather not talk to Fred about this, and Sharon told me that Linda mentioned this site - Fred used to visit here often, but not lately.

So, I'm asking for suggestions about a device - for someone trying out chastity. One that is easily cleaned.
    Other advice would be REALLY helpful - like do I REALLY need to shave? And if so, where?

For hygiene - is taking a shower enough?

Anything else I need to know?

THANKS!

Willing2

2. maff2k

maff2k Active member

Local Time:
    5:04 AM