New to Cherry Keeper

Discussion in 'Cherry Keeper' started by daddybottom, Aug 31, 2023.

1. daddybottom

daddybottom Member

Local Time:
    7:02 AM
    Hello Everyone,

I am fairly new to the world of chastity. In fact I ordered a knockoff Kink 3d cage earlier this year. I had been talking about it with my wife and had decided to give it a go. The day it showed up I put it on immediately. Later that day she came by the office and I surprised her with some keys and asked her if she would like to hold onto them for me. It got taken off later that night and we had sex and talked about how to incorporate it more. After a few uses I figured out that I ordered a cage that was too big. I measured hard instead of soft. Long story short I ordered a size down and it was still to big so I ended up ordering one another size down. The last one worked good but not great. It fit good and kept me from getting hard. The issue I was having was that I could turtle inside of it and the peehole would not line up after. The tip of the head would get caught on one of the bars and it was hell to try to reposition. Also some of the foreskin would make it hard to line everything back up after being in it for a bit. I went 2 weeks in it for the longest but kept getting discouraged with the issues I was having. I almost gave up until I found Cherry Keepers. What drew me to them was the headlock feature. Being a grower I deal with turtling constantly. My thought was that the headlock would help that and keep my tip lined up. I was hesitant still because of the foreskin issue. I wasn't sure how that would work with this device. I liked putting my whole dick in the cage but that would create the issues with the foreskin bunching up inside. I may be looking at it wrong but it appears to me that the head is the only part of the penis that will go into the cage with the headlock. I didn't like the idea of the foreskin bulging out behind the headlock. I found this custom one https://www.shapeways.