New keyholder looking for advice

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MTC'skeyholder, Jan 30, 2016.

1. MTC'skeyholder

MTC'skeyholder New member

Local Time:
    11:04 AM
    Hi everyone. I'm new to chastity and being a keyholder. I would love some advice about balancing being a keyholder while being a parent. Looking for advice about acknowledging my husband's chastity, but not just sexually. Thank you!

Ormaz likes this.
  2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    8:49 PM
    Chastity should fit in with being a parent very easily. Don't think for a second that this has to be 24/7 on your part. In fact if you are a parent feeling sexual can be something that he finds very easy but you struggle with. My Wife's priorities are always our kids even now, and that is with both either in their 20's or very close to them. So from now on he no longer has a say in any sexual activity. If you are anything like my Wife then you may find you start to relax and demand his attention much more than before.

Oh, and welcome! I wish I could get my Wife to join.

3. MTC'skeyholder

Local Time:
    Thanks! My biggest hang up is learning to be dominant when I was generally submissive. We talked a lot about this and I'm really wanting to get into it more than just the teasing. Everything I've read seems more like the subs perspective on what they expect.

ChasteHubby2015, Ormaz and Jasmic68 like this.
  4. Jasmic68

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    My Wife had the same issue. The thing is You can be the type of keyholder You want to be. You will naturally have to be strong. The one piece of advice I can give if he ever begs, and I mean ever, to be released, say no. If he carries on tell him m he will remain locked up an extra day, or week or whatever you decide before he is released.