Morning wood.

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by Jonny 12, Mar 31, 2017.

1. Jonny 12

Jonny 12 Active member

UK
    Local Time:
    5:49 AM
    ok all you experienced cage wearers.Are there any cages either custom made or other wise that stop morning wood or as we call it in the uk morning glory happening.I read that the cage should be the same size as your flaccid cock so there's no room to grow but morning wood still happens you still get an errection,I'm still quite new to chastity but have been wearing a cage along while,I love my cb6000s and now my A275 which are a great fit,even through they are almost the same size as my cock not allowing any growth but still wake up with morning glory.(but I do enjoy the feeling and slight pain you get with it).Just throught I'd post this to all long term cage wearers to get their opinions.is there anything to stop it.Do custom fits stop it ?.

2. Guest 2048

Guest 2048 Active member

Local Time:
    10:49 PM
    had much the same problem as you with the "Morning Glory" went to a slightly shorter cage and problem is almost non existent. I tried several cheap ones from DHgate and found one I liked and went to the original manufacture

3. permanentslave

Local Time:
    12:49 AM
    Personally the nightly nocturnal and morning woods will always try to happen but mine wake me every time because Mistress Sonia has Her cock locked in Mature Metal Jailbird which She had made 1/2" shorter than Her flaccid cock property. Erections don't happen at all but painfully always still try to.

boisub likes this.
  4. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    12:49 AM