Looking for very small combination lock

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by T&D Victim, Jan 8, 2017.

1. T&D Victim

T&D Victim Member

Gulfstream IV Pilot
    Beautiful balmy Southern California!!
    Local Time:
    8:54 PM
    First of all, Hi everyone!
    My wife and I are very new to Chastity device usage so as you may expect we are fumbling just as much as we are learning currently.
    She has me in a Mature Metal device and yes it fits like a glove...albeit a small evil little glove.
    We would like to use a combination lock at times due to the fact that I am a pilot and away from home a lot. (I fly a private jet so no metal detector issues for me).

Does anyone have a reccommendation for a small perhaps three digit combination lock that is relatively well made and hopefully won't fall apart too quickly.
    We are trying to adhere to our rule that I am NOT to have a key. We have spare keys to my cage hidden in our cars just in case etc etc. However a combo lock would be awesome.

Thanks

Chris

2. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    4:54 AM
    the problem with the few very small combo padlocks is that they are usually only 3 or 4 numbers, so quite easy to open by dialling all combinations. the 5 and 6 digit locks usually have a hasp that is too big for your average device.
    An alternative would be to carry the key in a sealed tamper proof container, I had mine sealed in a laminated credit card sleeve for a trip once.

3. scott50

scott50 Active member

ontario canada
    Local Time:
    11:54 PM
    we got one at a luggage store bit on the big side but does fit

4. starflyer

starflyer Junior Member

UK
    Local Time:
    4:54 AM
    A pilot....try the airport shops, they tend to have them.

5. T&D Victim

T&D Victim Member

Gulfstream IV Pilot
    Beautiful balmy Southern California!!
    Local Time:
    8:54 PM