Looking for a better chastity devise

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Rodeoboy, Sep 2, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Rodeoboy

Rodeoboy Member

USA Michigan
    Local Time:
    7:48 PM
    Have a CB 6000s now its ok wife and I have been practicing chastity off and on for a few months

With the CB I can pull out pretty easy sometimes and it moves a lot causing pinching

I think we are going to keep messing around with the idea of chastity but we're hopfuly going to be 24/7 365

2. keyheld

keyheld Member

Hampshire, UK
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    1:48 AM
    The holy trainer has some good reviews.

You will be able to pull out of just about any device without a PA though.

I have also seen a lot about ‘the vice’ chastity device that promises not to allow pull out. I’ve not seen this reviewed by a respected reviewer yet though so the jury’s still out on that one as far as I’m concerned.

3. Rodeoboy

Rodeoboy Member

USA Michigan
    Local Time:
    I was thinking somthing like mature metals jailbird or queens keeper

4. keyheld

keyheld Member

Hampshire, UK
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Custom is a good idea, but it won’t stop ‘pull out’ unless you have a piercing

5. Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit I'm her bunny

USA
    Local Time:
    @Rodeoboy hello and congrats on moving to the next step. I heartily recommend the Contender by @MaleChastityNow The Contender is an jewelry-grade (316) stainless steel open-style custom chastity cage.

If ever want PA-security, Mark can add the optional Prince Albert upgrade later. I got mine back within a week.

I've had lots of minor modifications, and having Mark available to talk through and execute changes promptly let me find a perfect fit. See http://malechastitynow.com/

Here's some background and details:

I went through the same introduction to chastity. My CB6000s was an excellent introduction to chastity. It was fun for "play" and I self-locked a lot.