Keyholder for newbie

Discussion in 'Personal ads - Looking for a keyholder or sub?' started by Guest 2914, Jun 8, 2012.

1. Guest 2914

Local Time:
    8:46 AM
    I realise that the very title of 'Keyholder for newbie' is enough to put most people off, but I figured it'd be best to start off being completely honest. I'm not new to chastity at all, have been experimenting for a few years, but I'm completely new to having a keyholder.

The longest I've kept my cb6000 on for is about 2 days, and I want to progress onto longer times. My fanasies lie with it being forced on me for much longer than that. I'm only 23, which along with my newbie-ness towards keyholding will again put some off, but I am very serious in my intetions and chastity is my #1 fetish - I like it a lot more than wanking if that's any clue to my likes.

I'm looking for a Mistress who'd be interested in doing some keyholding, online at first and leading onto wherever it takes us. I take good care of my appearance and am in good shape, happy to send pictures via PM to anyone who respons.

NB: I understand this post is all pretty much what I want, mememe etc - However it is essentially a classified ad and ultimately I'm looking for someone who is looking for someone like me; I am well aware as the submissive in the relationship my focus should be more on my Mistress.

2. Guest 2914

Local Time:
    Also, I've still got the 5 numbered padlocks that came with it that i've been itching for a reason to use!

3. Lucy

Lucy Lucy X

UK, East Midlands
    Local Time:
    9:46 AM
    Hi GlasGoGo,

My Mistress is currently starting to train her online long distance slave - he is shaping up very well apparently but I don't think he has realised what torment he is going to be put through.

Mistress takes no prisoners and likes to add extra spice and fun - just when she pleases...

I don't think mistress has space for anymore at present as she does this for the love and to make her smile...