Jin’s journey

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Sissy in SG, Nov 18, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Sissy in SG

Sissy in SG Member

Singapore
    Local Time:
    12:15 PM
    Dear all,

My name is Jin and I’m a relatively novice lockee. I discovered chastity last month, and I love it intensely. I’m trying this journal, in the hope that it might interest others, and maybe entice some more knowledgable persons to guide me further along the way. To both, I thank you in advance.

About me: I am male, 40, European, and living in Asia. Since I was a teenager, I wished I had been born a woman, but (as I have written elsewhere), life happened, and I never went down the path of gender reassignment. This said, I’ve always found my male body gauche and unattractive, and I’ve never identified with the masculine ideals of the times. On the contrary, I’ve always been turned on by feminising myself and submitting to a dominant — both of which I’ve done in the past, online and in real life.
    But once again: life happened, and before you know it, you look back and wonder where the past 20 years went.

This is when I discovered chastity last month. It was presented as a way to stabilise male swings in arousal, to make them more similar to a woman’s. I also immediately loved the loss of control it created, and I started looking for keyholders. This led me to Chastikey.

After a month being locked by various persons and discovering what really happens in chastity, I have just relocked for what I think will be the next two weeks. As the days go, I will try here to tell what happens to me.
    Thank you for your time and interest.

Obediently,

Jin

Smokey5518 likes this.
  2. Miffy

Miffy Long term member

Local Time:
    5:15 AM
    Look forward to it!-Welcome and enjoy!

Sissy in SG likes this.
  3. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    12:15 AM
    Welcome to our community and good luck on your chastity journey.