Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by das_risiko, Jul 6, 2014.

1. das_risiko

das_risiko Member

Southeast US
    Local Time:
    2:03 PM
    Hello,

I am new to chastity. I purchased a CB 6000s. We only use it for short term fun at the moment. My wife is concerned about it hurting me and what would happen if a medical emergency came up and I didn't have time or was physically unable to remove it because of said emergency. I am hoping to move to long term lock up, but as you might guess from my previous statement, my wife is somewhat vanilla. I have tried for eleven years to get her to take the lead in our relationship and really hope one day that she will force me to watch as she cuckolds me and then force me to clean her up. Anyway, that is another story for another time (hopefully not another 11 years). What I wanted to ask now was how to solve a problem I have with my device. I am unable to get my device to stay on after it is locked. I use the smallest possible ring that I can, but it seems I don't have enough room behind my ball sac for the ring to sit and stay. After a few hours, the ring ends up sliding over the balls and falling off with the cage still locked and attached to the ring. I have used cock rings in the past and have had the same problem with them. Does anyone else have, or have had, this problem that they can offer suggestions for possible solutions? Perhaps I need a different device, but with my past experience with the cock rings, I am not sure if that's really the problem. I think it is more my physical anatomy. Long term chastity is out of the question unless I find a way to keep the ring in place.

Thanks.

2. Max51

Max51 Youth is wasted on the young.

Local Time:
    1:03 PM