How to persuade my girlfriend to take total control

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by newbie_sub_boy, Nov 11, 2013.

Random Thread
  1. newbie_sub_boy

Michigan
    Local Time:
    4:44 PM
    My girlfriend and I have been together for a month or so and since the beginning the sex has been, in someway a D/s kind of sex.I am fairly new to the lifestyle but I've always fantasized about it. This past weekend at a sex shop we seem a chastity device and bought it. . the cheap one night play kinda device. The next morning I researched and purchased the WM by Mature metals and at this point I am looking forward to a 24/7 thing... My girlfriend has never done or thought about this prior to this weekend, she's very willing and intrigued but at the same time a bit submissive outside the bedroom and compleatly New to being dominate at all. On the plus side, it's a new relationship and I feel were at a point that takes others many years to reach...how do I get her to embrace it in and out of the bedroom to take it to the next level. Right now it is what I want but I fear after some time, if given the choice I would be free due to the frustration, I want to be pushed and not given a choice in the matter. I know given some time she will devlope more into it and hopefully eventually identify herself as my owner. I really believe she has it In her but I don't think she genuinely understands the physiology, reason, and power of the whole thing. Any advice would be appreciated.

2. Locked4myowngood

Locked4myowngood WillingWarden's prisoner

Local Time:
    It starts with communication. Let's face it. She can't force chastity on you. There is always a way out although it may not be easy.

Let her know how you feel about chastity. Let her know you are devoted to her and this is one way to show your devotion.