Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by billie, Jan 14, 2010.

1. billie

billie Active member

Local Time:
    11:37 AM
    Hello everyone!

I am new to the concept of chastity, and found this site from a post someone made on fetlife. This past new years eve my Wife and I got a CB6000 from a local store to add to our collection, and after a brief break-in period we have started a new chapter in the story of our lives. I look forward to learning from all of you as we move forward.

Thanks,

Billie.

Oh, I noticed that many of the males who post here use a picture of themselves locked in their device as an avatar, is this the custom here?

2. maid katrin

maid katrin chaste sissy maid

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    5:37 PM
    Hi billie,

welcome to the mansion. I think it was a good decision to drop by. I am sure you will find lots of hints and information and, of course, "partners in chastity".

Well, it is quite common for males to show off their locked ... well ... thingies in their avatars. I think there are no limits set to your fantasy. Best is something that visualizes your likings, your personality or even your fantasies. Just be aware that some members usually don't accept requests for friendship from people who have just a "blue box" ... i definitely belong to them.

Have fun, maid katrin

3. xcitex2

xcitex2 Back from the past!

Private Security.
    Kentucky
    Local Time:
    Hello and welcome Billie. Glad to see you found your way here. I think you will find many friends here. If you are looking to find out more about chastity and it's benefits you could not have come to a better place. As a Fetlife member myself I welcome you and are glad you came.

In regards to the avatar picture you are free to put whatever you are comfortable with really. Some have their locked packages in there, others their faces, and some an object of fantasy. Whatever you choose anything is better than the dreaded "blu box" LOL

4. Ms.Linda