Hello! New to chastity!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by summersub, Mar 14, 2017.

1. summersub

summersub New member

Us
    Local Time:
    3:30 AM
    Hi All!

I'm new to both this site and chastity. I'm 42 and recently just purchased my first cage. It's on of the Chinese cages off amazon. It's the Yifeng zcs19. Pretty small, but then again I'm pretty small.

I first tried it on yesterday and it fit surprisingly well. Slept (well tried to) last night and it was still pretty comfy. Got a bit courageous and have actually worn it to work today! So far so good. :)

So I am married, but my wire really isn't into this much at all. I'm hoping after getting this we can explore it together.

Anyway, just wanted to say hello and that I'm looking forward to learning about chastity from all the fine folks here.

Have a great day!

2. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    9:30 AM
    hello @summersub what a nice name that is. anyway welcome to here. :)

summersub likes this.
  3. manintyres

manintyres Junior Member

Process Operator
    Thurrock
    Local Time:
    Hello and a very warm welcome

4. Colleen1986

Colleen1986 Long term member

Maryland, USA
    Local Time:
    4:30 AM
    Welcome! Hang in there, as your wife may warm to the idea. It may take some time and some creativity on your part to coax her into playing along. Have fun! Hugs!

5. DonnaSue

DonnaSue Long term member

Retired
    Southeast US
    Local Time: