Finally, JackStrap introducing himself

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by JackStrap, Aug 23, 2010.

1. JackStrap

JackStrap Member

Guru
    North Eurotica
    Local Time:
    7:27 PM
    I've been hanging around since February 2010, I think, but never formally said anything about myself.

So, here goes.

I'm fortyish heterosexual white male, working on IT sector as a consultant, about 180cm tall and 0.1 metric tons heavy.

What lead me to chastity is a bit hard to say as I've been a bit perv as long as I remember. I knew about existence of chastity devices and such, just never thought about them in relation to me before I saw a thread about wearing a device in a BBS thread.

Some (few) of the commentators in the thread did have good experiences regarding the effect of chastity to relationship, some were disgusted or even angry, but I got curious. I had had my share of problems in my previous relationship because I had not been able to keep my pants up and/or pay attention to my SO. Now that I have a new relationship, I don't want to do the same stupid mistakes once again. Also, just as importantly, I used to jack off several times a day, and that affected my sexual performance: I was not as good lover as I wanted to.

Now I sure know who holds the key to my private parts and I sure want to keep her happy and joyful. I don't masturbate anymore so my beloved KH has all the sexual energy I have to offer.

She wants me to keep her good practically every day, and I really do not complain :)

I tried several devices but seems that I'm stuck (pun intended) with PA5000.

2. dorcsssc

dorcsssc Member

Local Time:
    12:27 PM
    0.1 metric tons, eh?
    Oh, brother.

3. JackStrap

JackStrap Member

Guru
    North Eurotica
    Local Time:
    7:27 PM
    Ah it's not that bad....