Difference between Keyholder and Mistress/Master

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by slave bobby, Nov 26, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. slave bobby

slave bobby Locked Slave

Slave
    Fort Lauderdale FL
    Local Time:
    2:16 PM
    I posted here recently and a few responses to my post on "public display of Chastity" confused me. The responses I got said that the keyholder determines whether I get out. Mistress Deborah said that I might get a spanking if I were her boi (sorry if I am mixing up terms but I am new to the scene). What confuses me is what is the difference between a keyholder and a Mistress/Master? I thought a keyholder was just that: someone who held the key for a specific period of time whether determined by the keyholder, the man in chastity or some other system. But that was the extent of the commitment. Does the keyholder determine if the chastity device must come off or can the wearer decide to keep wearing it, as I was suggesting.

I am in agreement that were I a slave to a Master, which I am not despite my name of this site, I would have to follow instructions. But I thought a keyholder was just the person holding the key which could be denied to me.

Apparently, a keyholder is more than that. Are there contracts and obligations as there are in Master/slave or Mistress/slave relationships?

Slave Bobby (wannabe)

2. Mistress Michelle

Mistress Michelle Magical Mistress

Local Time:
    2:16 PM
    If someone is serving thier Mistress or Master then they should be the ones holding the keys, if you simply want a keyholder then thats normally all they do, Hold Keys. Some online, some charge, some are fakes, so watch out!

If you belong to a Mistress and have a relationship as Mistress/submissive then your Mistress should have 100% control over you and the keys.

dclann likes this.
  3. dclann

dclann Active member

Local Time:
    11:16 AM
    Good definition, Mistress Michelle.