BBCB Review

Discussion in 'Behind Barz' started by Onthehorizon, Mar 25, 2024.

1. Onthehorizon

Onthehorizon Member

Local Time:
    12:46 PM
    I should preface this by saying that i’m in no way a chastity belt connoisseur but I’ve dabbled with chastity toys from my early teens, some 10+ years ago now.

I got the BBCB near the end of August 2023. I went for 4” tube, (In hindsight I probably should’ve got the 3” tube) 60mm ring and rolled edges waistband.

My first impressions when I saw the belt was “wow, it’s a lot smaller than I expected.” All the images of people wearing it gave me the impression that it would be bulky. The belt is sleek, lightweight and pretty discrete under clothes.

**Belt**
    I was advised by Sam to wear the belt separately for a few days, allowing it to mould to my shape. After getting acclimated I graduated to the full belt and wore it on/off since.
    Even after getting the belt moulded to my shape it dug into my waist a little, especially in my lower back. The belt sits pretty low (which is good), it’s not a bad design. I’d put it down to my slim proportions and not having enough naturally occurring cushioning in that area. The rolled edges helped but not enough for me to survive long term wear. I managed to resolve this issue with a thin rubber bumper strip on the inside of the belt (see image) for extra comfort and tucking my vest into the belt.

**Ring**
    Although i got the largest size ring (for comfort) it’s the one part of the belt that has caused me the most discomfort. I was used to wearing a cage called the A272. The cuff ring has a wide, flat profile, which means more surface area on the skin. The BB ring however is very thin, thinner than most chastity devices I’ve worn in the past. It has less surface area and as a result it’s very painful on my perineum. I’ve never been able to wear it to sleep because of this.

**Tube**