Another Holy Trainer 2 Review + Experience with KeptForHer

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by thedenver, Apr 3, 2015.

1. thedenver

thedenver New member

Local Time:
    5:26 AM
    Hello everyone,

I've been lurking the forums here at CM for the past few weeks and have finally decided to sign up and post. Hopefully I don't come across as a complete shill with my first post being a review.. this really is just the first topic in which I feel knowledgeable enough to start a thread. Overall, the members here seem pretty skilled at detecting BS so that's a good thing.

Anyways, I ordered my first chastity device from KeptForHer about 3 weeks ago and would like to provide a review based on my experience so far as a complete newbie. I decided to go with the Holy Trainer 2 based on past reviews regarding simplicity, discretion and comfort.

It came within about a week although I'm not sure on the exact timeframe as I was out of town. The package was discreet and everything nicely packaged. So far, so good.

I opened everything up and seemed to have a problem. I could not find the magic locker anywhere. I had 2 keys but nothing for the keys to lock. The cage and rings were there, but no lock. I doubled checked the packaging, searched under all the box flaps and couldn't find anything. Damn!

Here's where my KeptForHer review comes into play. I contacted KFH and let them know about the issue. I got a reply later that evening and she sounded surprised that I had received two "naked" keys with no lock.

I had no way to prove that I really was missing the magic locker, but she took me at my word and promised to replace the locker. She informed me that they were out of stock but would contact the manufacturer. I figured this would entail a long wait time, but I was nicely surprised when my replacement arrived in the mail within 5 days. It could have come even earlier, but I don't check my mail every day. Awesome.