An interesting turn in events ...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by johnkelly00, Nov 5, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. johnkelly00

johnkelly00 Junior Member

Local Time:
    11:22 PM
    My wife and I have been playing with chastity for a few years now. About three months ago, we agreed to go full-time with chastity and we laid down several rules that I would follow. For her part, she agreed to enforce my obedience through punishment (not defined - left to her choice).

We also put an out clause in the agreement with the understanding that if either of us opts out, we are done with chastity for good and we won't re-explore it. For her part, she can basically opt out at any time that she chooses if she feels that I am not behaving properly. I was given two outs: one after the first three months and then annually on my birthday.

After a rough start where she punished me on a regular basis for rule infractions, I settled into the 24/7 arrangement. Honestly it was difficult at first and because I thought I could sweet talk her into things, I didn't respect the rules. She has since made it clear that she is in charge and, while I am now constantly horny, it has made it easier in many ways because my mind isn't thinking about how to get out of the situation.

By the end of the first three months, we were pretty regularly fooling around (with me locked in the device) on a a near daily basis. Contrast that to once a week or every other week in our pre-chastity days.