How many days before you break down?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Fragile, May 8, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Fragile

Fragile Member

Local Time:
    7:36 AM
    Wife and I have been playing for a few years... we’ve decided we are ready for a child... Financially secure now

so anyways the game is I’m only free to have sex during the ovulation cycle... it’s been 10 days since we last had sex and she just got her Pdot... I’m already dying and now I have to wait till maybe the 20th

she keeps me in a Pink Nub... it’s getting intense...I’m clingy and it’s becoming uncontrollable at this point when I see her... and she gets off on the power

I’m covered in love marks... she flexes power to because she’s bossy

10 days in and I’ve lost will power... I can’t even fight her off anymore... night time is going to be a mess

Slave to Wife and spider203 like this.
  2. Fragile

Fragile Member

Local Time:
    She also teases that when I do knock her up, she’ll free me for one last cum before being locked for the duration of her pregnancy

but that’s insane right?

3. Eve

Eve Long term member

semi retired
    USA West Michigan
    Local Time:
    No not insane on her part you will have done your job. She will be horny so I would suggest you get some good knee pads and excsise your tongue because she will need to have hers and you not so much

steelwaiting, durango_o and njcuckold like this.
  4. Bonobo

Bonobo Long term member

Local Time:
    Enjoy the ride!

durango_o and njcuckold like this.
  5. madams-sissysub

nurse
    uk (west mids)
    Local Time:
    12:36 PM
    I agree!

durango_o and njcuckold like this.
  6. njcuckold

njcuckold Active member

House Subby
    USA
    Local Time:
    How exciting for you guys. I am excited for you! We just learned my wife is 6 weeks. Realize she may be preoccupied at times though. I was at 52 days without release and unfortunately requested a cum I am regretting now.

homebody likes this.
  7. njcuckold