Hello everybody!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Mandyman, Dec 13, 2013.

1. Mandyman

Mandyman Long term member

Local Time:
    5:23 PM
    Hi gang, I am new to this, from London England, something great happened yesterday so if you've got a spare 5 minutes please read on, thanks.
    I recently purchased a CB6000 and my Wife and I have been trying it out. The main reason for buying it was to help prevent habitual masturbation which was totally wasting my time, i'm talking double figures on my days off, which didn't help get my house which currently looks like a building site finished.
    So, I began telling my Wife about my wanking and confessed that all of the outrageous DIY disaster stories I had been telling her to explain why nothing was getting done were made up to cover up the wanking.
    She just told me to stop - HA HA. I already knew about chastity devices having seen them on many a Femdom video over the years, secretly this turned me on, so I thought why not kill 2 birds with one stone!
    I bought one online and when it arrived showed it to the Wife claiming it was purely a wanking cure, she went along with it although she did think it was a bit weird.