New guy

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SlavePete, Dec 23, 2013.

1. SlavePete

SlavePete Member

NJ, USA
    Local Time:
    8:21 PM
    Hello Everybody!

My name is Pete and I am new to the femdom and chastity world. I am an 18 year old college student from NJ locked in chastity.

Its amazing how nothing gets me turned on as much as being denied hahaha. I am currently locked in a CB6000S, but eventually want to get a metal cage or belt.

-SlavePete

Bigboy and OwnedByAmy like this.
  2. spider202

spider202 Long term member

Local Time:
    12:21 AM
    Hello. And welcome

3. Mistress Jules

Mistress Jules Professional Dominatrix and Owner of Lockit
    Staff Member Administrator Verified Female

Company Director and Professional Dominatrix
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    1:21 AM
    Welcome to the Mansion, I am sure you will enjoy your time here.

4. LadyFedora

LadyFedora Lady Fedora

Netherlands
    Local Time:
    2:21 AM
    Welcome to the Mansion.
    I hope you have a great time over here. And maybe we could have a chat one day.

5. SlavePete

SlavePete Member

NJ, USA
    Local Time:
    Thank you very much for the warm welcoming! So far I am loving this site, been up all night reading various threads!

Mistress Jules likes this.
  6. SuB0i_Locked

SuB0i_Locked New member

Singapore
    Local Time:
    8:21 AM
    Hey there! We're about the same age! Glad to know that there are people around our age interested in chastity!

7. Dumb1

Dumb1 senior member

trade
    UK
    Local Time:
    1:21 AM
    Yes welcome to the Mansion the place is full of happy go lucky lockees and lockers!

8. SlavePete

SlavePete Member

NJ, USA
    Local Time:
    Thanks again. I have learned a lot in the past day that I have been a member here. I also found my dream device, that I may have to buy myself for the new year... The steelworxx Looker 01 (the 02 is nice, but I like how the 01 is more open).

OwnedByAmy likes this.
  9. OwnedByAmy