Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Overlander, Oct 23, 2008.

1. Overlander

Overlander Junior Member

Local Time:
    8:24 PM
    I found this great forum a couple of days ago, and joined this evening. I guess that Im here because I seem to fit the profile of the posters very well.

My wife and I have been exploring bdsm for the entire 19 years of our marriage, but things have changed drastically in the last two of those years.

That is when she decided to cuckold me, and perhaps I should clarify that a bit. We had previously experienced a more lighthearted kind of cuckolding at various times, light little non-serious affairs. Those were like little erotic games to us.

This two-year experience started that same way but changed rapidly and is quite different.

I am now very seriously and it seems permanently cuckolded.

The current state of her affair is that he spends at least 90% of all weekends here at our house, generally arriving on Friday and leaving Monday morning. It has been that way almost since the very start.

All of our vacations these past two years have either been all three of us, or just the two of them, they have gone to both Hawaii and Vancouver Island alone together, and have another Hawaii trip planned for just the two of them in February.

She is making no effort to hide the affair, all of our friends and neighbors know about it, and I presume that most of our extended family members do as well.

Lastly on the cuckolding theme, I have been banned from her bedroom, and their erotic games. When they first began two years ago I did get to participate or watch on occasion as it had always been with our previous experiences, but she quickly decided to do without my involvement. Now the closest I come to participating is hearing the moans and cries that escape her bedroom to mine.

She made all of these decisions without consulting with or talking to me about them.