New to Chastity- Questions

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Mr-Blue-Sky, Dec 16, 2021.

1. Mr-Blue-Sky

Mr-Blue-Sky Member

Local Time:
    1:18 AM
    Hello there, I recently purchased my first device after being interested in chastity for a while but wanted to ask a few questions to make sure I am doing things right because I'm pretty much a total novice. I have a silicone device, the cage is 3.5 inches and am using a 50mm ring currently.

First, when I take the ring off after wearing it for several hours or more it leaves feint marks around my balls where its been, they arent red and disappear quickly but just wanted to make sure this is normal. I assume its like wearing a ring or watch.

Second, the cage and ring arent always fully at the base of my dick and kind of sits on my actual dick, is this because the ring is too big or is silicone not as secure as other materials?

Third, I am mainly using the 50mm ring but am not sure if it is too big, I can get a finger under the ring at the underside of my balls. I tried the 45mm and could still get a finger through but it was tighter and when I took it off after several hours the underside of my balls were sore and tender for a short while. Should I try again or stick with 50mm?

Fourth, Im not sure about the size of the cage itself, I measured a lot and when my dick is soft its around 3.5-4 inches which is why I got the cage but after Ive had it on for a while my dick is quite a ways down in the cage which is strange, I didnt take into account the ring and my 2nd issue could be a problem as well, both which add extra length but just wondered what is happening there.

Finally, When I get hard with the cage on it does stop me getting fully hard but about a 1/3rd of the underside of my dick isnt covered by the cage, is that because it isnt as secure as it should be or to do with the ring being too big?